Best Auto Repair, Oviedo

CONTACT US
Follow us on Google +YelpFacebook

  • Our Location

    174 E Mitchell Hammock Rd
    Oviedo, FL 32765

  • Call us now

    407-366-9717

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

407-366-9717 | 174 E Mitchell Hammock Rd Oviedo, FL 32765

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Autotronics Inc:

reviewicon
10/12/2021

I’m been doing business with Autotronics since 2006 and it’s been great. They the honest people I ever seen. I recommend Autotronics to anybody.



reviewicon
06/02/2021

Amazing service. Honest and fair price. Highly recommended. I will be coming back for sure. Thank you for the great service!



reviewicon
02/22/2021

Awesome service. Amazing pricing. Trustworthy



reviewicon
02/12/2021

I think they did a fantastic job on my antique vehicle. My suspension parts were completely rusted and replacing the four ball joints on the four wheel drive system also required breaking frozen parts loose. I needed true mechanic (thanks Johnnie) rather than a 'technician' who only knows how to change parts. I highly recommend them as a repair shop. They deserve the highest consideration should you need an auto repair in Oviedo. I posted a video of the vehicle on YouTube under 'The least expensive 1977 International Super Scout.'



reviewicon
02/09/2021

Wonderful team. Long tenure in Oviedo. Trusted. Good prices.



reviewicon
02/05/2021

They have fair and reasonable rates. Very honest. They are the best



reviewicon
01/30/2021

A close friend recommended autotronics to me. I was very pleased with their service. They were thorough, addressed the concerns I had and checked for other problems. They explained this service that I needed. I am assured that my car is now safe to drive. I intend to return when additional service may be needed. I'm confident that they are an honest and competent business.



reviewicon
01/25/2021

I went back to Autotronics after being disgusted by their horrible customer service over 20 years ago. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly professionalism I encountered. The work was done quickly and for what I felt to be a very reasonable price. It is time to start bringing business back there. What a refreshing change.



reviewicon
01/21/2021

I had an oil leak. I brought it in, they took care of it, and I had my car back the next day. Amazing service and very trustworthy. My whole family goes to them and we have had nothing but great experiences.



reviewicon
01/13/2021

The woman at the desk (I believe Kathy?) was very nice and kept me up to date on the status of my car being worked on. They also did the work for almost half the price that I was quoted elsewhere. I'm very satisfied and will be back if I need work done again.



reviewicon
12/21/2020

Great service, never had a complaint.



reviewicon
12/15/2020

I use Autotronics for all of my auto work. I have compared their quotes with other garages and they are always very competitive. What sets them apart is the quality of their work and the timeliness of the repairs. I have always found them to be very honest to deal with. I highly recommend Autotronics!



reviewicon
12/01/2020

Always professional, accurate with estimates and trustworthy. Been doing business with them for nearly 15 years and have never questioned their vehicle diagnostics or repair costs. I dont even consider using other businesses.



reviewicon
11/21/2020

They were very prompt on finding the problem. Kathy in the office was very courteous and called us immediately telling us what the issue was and what it would cost to repair. It was finished within 24 hours. Everyone was great. This is the 2nd time we have used Autotronics and were extremely pleased with the repair and price both times. This will definitely be the place we use for any future auto needs.



reviewicon
11/10/2020

This shop always surprises me how reasonable the service price is. The first time I went there I was convinced it needed a full break job and i told them that is what I wanted. After they inspected it. They called me and recommended I only needed front pads. You don't find to many honest repair shops anymore but I always feel like they are giving me a straight and honest diagnosis at a surprisingly reasonable price.



reviewicon
11/03/2020

I have been doing business with Autotronics for 20 years. Never any problems. Work is fantastic, and prices are fair. Kathy the office manager always follows up in a timely manner and always has options for you. Great shop.



reviewicon
09/08/2020

Autotronics has been my shop of choice for the past 12 years. They were recommended by a friend of mine who happens to be a mechanic. They are always fair and trustworthy. I now live out of state, but they continue repairing my son?s vehicle.



reviewicon
08/03/2020

Great place.



reviewicon
06/28/2020

Professional and friendly, will tell you like it is, and work with you to find a cost effective solution.



reviewicon
05/29/2020

Honest and upfront with prices. Great customer service.



reviewicon
03/06/2020

Always top rate. I have trusted them for over 20 yrs to service all my family's automobiles. Fair prices for excellent work.



reviewicon
02/13/2020

Excellent service and great work! It can be intimidating choosing an auto repair shop, but Autotronics Inc. is very trustworthy and delivers quality service. I've used them for repairs several times and will continue to do so in the future. Kathy is very friendly and cares for her customers. The shop is reliable and provides great service. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
11/25/2019

Competitive prices, and always stand behind their work...they have been my mechanic for 8+ years now. Thanks Autotronics.



reviewicon
10/12/2019

Cathy is great and the service here is unbeatable!



reviewicon
09/28/2019

Great work and price



reviewicon
07/19/2019

Have been to Autotronic's since the 1990's. Most professional, honest understandable, with great follow-ups, with consistent cost vs work. Greatest place I have had for auto repair & and those who do the work. Can't type enough! S. Shaffer - Kathy & Hank glad you are my friends too!



reviewicon
11/09/2018

Usually don?t write reviws but my experience was so good that I felt compelled to. I had brought my car to Pep Boys 3 times with electrical starting problems. They got me to replace my alternator,battery terminals and the battery itself twice. None of these solutions worked as my car would still die after a day or two of not driving. I decided to go to these guys because they were AAA affiliated and had awesome reviews. AAA was able to tow my car to them (so I didn?t have to incur the cost of another Uber) they called me back within 3 hours of getting my car in and told me that my compressor was stuck on. They got a new switch for the relay and it was ready for pick up the same day. Car has no more battery problems and has started flawlessly every time. Customer service was great as well all the staff were super friendly and informative. Prices were also very reasonable and came with a AAA discount. Don?t waste your time with Pep Boys or Autozone or Tires Plus. Save yourself the hastle and go to the real specialists at Autotronics.



reviewicon
08/20/2018

I am so grateful for the help of the people at Autronics! I'm from out of town and my car suddenly sounded like it had a flat tire, but I couldn't see any problem. I stopped in, interrupting their lunch no less, and they helped me right away. Fortunately, it was an easy solution, but only with their help did I know that. Very grateful!!!



reviewicon
04/20/2018

Amazing service! I have been using Autotronics since moving to Ovideo, FL back in 2017. The shop is more than reasonably priced. Any time that I have had an issue, I have called the service manager Kathy, and she says bring it in "now" so we can look at it. Whenever I have brought it in, regardless of how busy they are - The problem was fixed the same day. As for the mechanics, so far I have had interactions with two of them, and they were fabulous. They always make time to explain what the problem is and the options that I have about how to fix the issue. The mechanic that really stands out is Ronnie. It is obvious from my dealings with Ronnie and the shop in general, that customer service paramount. That is probably why the shop has been around for over 18 years. As far as I am concerned, once you find the best, why go to the rest!



reviewicon
02/26/2018

Great Company- Not enough good things could be said about this place. Brought my truck here after another company tried to charge me close to $2000.00 for a part that was not broke or needed to be replaced. Peter fixed my truck for $127.00 No parts broke at all. This place came highly recommended and I am so thankful for them. Will continue to recommend and have all my vehicles serviced here. Thank you Autotronics.



reviewicon
02/06/2018

My car was making strange noises and I am by no means a car person! I went out on a limb and took it to this place in Oviedo called Autotronics that I've driven by a million times! Kathy and the crew were friendly and quick to address the problem, after dropping off my car within the hour they discovered my wheel bearings were the problem. I was amazed to find out only a couple hours later my car was already fixed and at a very reasonable price! It drives like a brand new car and I feel much safer and relieved! Thank you for a job well done autotronics!



reviewicon
11/28/2017

Autotronics goes above and beyond for customer service. They honor their warranty's.



reviewicon
11/24/2017

Great service every visit



reviewicon
11/17/2017

I own a business , I have used several local mechanics, autotronics is by far the best experience ,did the job UNDER BUDGET! , quickly and with great communication! I have used them three times .very pleased ! Now my go to shop for all seven company vehicles.



reviewicon
10/01/2017

Best garage in Oviedo! I have been taking my car and Jeep to Autotronics for over 12 years. They are honest and their prices are great! They really care about their customers. Kathy is the best!



reviewicon
01/24/2017

This place is great.. The staff was super friendly and the prices were the best around.. I don't usually write reviews, but felt I needed to express my appreciation.. I will be only using this shop for my car needs, for now on.



reviewicon
01/15/2017

I have and 'older' (2004) Ford Ranger (business vehicle) that requires a bit more attention than times past. Problems arise that the normal tune-up and oil change do not accommodate. Consistently, Autotronics has diagnosed the problem and fixed my truck. For nearly 10-years, I have taken my vehicles to Autotronics and will continue to do so. -- I am very pleased with the vehicle and customer service I receive at Autotronics. Thank you. JR Ball''', P.E. JRB Civil, LLC Oviedo, FL



reviewicon
12/18/2016

I've been using Autotronics Inc, to service my Chevy Blazer for many years. They have always done a professional job at a fair price. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
09/23/2016

Highly experienced technicians with fair labor rates



reviewicon
07/05/2016

Awesome service ! Ms.kathy in the front desk is a great person has a great personality and gives you a great feeling walking into the store! Quick service and honest people. I would recommend anyone to autotronics , staff is well knowledged and experienced.very clean shop and you will walk out with relief. Thanks Kathy for all your help. And continue the great service. I will be returning In the future as a customer .



reviewicon
04/28/2016

I use this place for everything vehicle related. Very honest people.



reviewicon
04/11/2016

We started using Autotronics after moving to Oviedo about a year ago. We have used them for both maintenance & repairs. They are accurate, honest, and fairly priced.



reviewicon
03/08/2016

We love this place. The lady upfront is very kind and she knows a ton about vehicles.



reviewicon
02/25/2016

Hank, his father, Kathy & crew have been taking care of our cars & trucks since 1989. We were always very pleased with the work done, the treatment and quality of services. Have always depended on them and will continue to do so. Highly recommended to family & friends. Thank You for all you've done and continue to do! God Bless!! Sean, Shell, Scott Shaffer



reviewicon
02/25/2016

Aitotronics has servicedy two vehicles sor mamy years, amd I've been very satisfied with the service and work done. I've recommemded familybers and friends to Autotronics. Thanks for the service you have provided.



reviewicon
02/25/2016

All good, no problems good service and polite people.



reviewicon
12/28/2015

I have Consistently had great service. For minor to major repairs they are the place to go! Thank you Cathy!



reviewicon
01/20/2014

I used these reviews to determine where to bring my car. so I feel its only fair to write one because autotronics is a very friendly place. they do great work. always act professional. I brought my black gallant in for a new tire. after replacing it. the tire still had a leak. it was the rim not the tire although the original tire was as bald as can be. so maybe it was both prior to getting the new tire. but I brought my care back in and they sanded and did whatever they had to do to get my rim fixed. and they did it for free cause I got the tire there. the rim wasn't there fault , yet they handled it and made me very happy. I will always bring my car as long as im in Orlando. I hesitate to write this because you new customers may start crowding my shop with your business, but they deserve it so ill have to deal with it.



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 407-366-9717